Sunday, May 12, 2013

The Winnowing Season by Cindy Woodsmall

The Winnowing Season, Amish Vines and Orchards Series #2   -     
        By: Cindy Woodsmall
I have read the second book in Cindy Woodsmall's Amish Vines and Orchards Series. I loved how the story continues and hated when I was done reading it and have to wait for the next book to come out!
In this book, Rhoda Byler, her fiancé, his brother and others move to Maine to start over as their orchard was damaged by a tornado. Rhoda becomes discouraged when her fiancé disappears for several weeks before showing up in Maine. Will his secret destroy their courtship? This book is filled with lots of surprises and I didn't want to put it down! Can't wait for the next book in the series!!
**I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review

No comments:

Post a Comment